Need a Login?    Login
  You are here:  » Contacts » Provincial Unions
 Provincial Union Contacts


Click on your province below to view the contact details for the Provincial Union in your area:

Auckland

Bay of Plenty

Buller

Canterbury

Counties Manukau

East Coast

Hawkes Bay

Horowhenua Kapiti

King Country

Manawatu

Mid Canterbury

North Harbour

North Otago



Northland


Otago

Poverty Bay

Rugby Southland

South Canterbury

Taranaki

Thames Valley

Tasman 
(Nelson and Marlborough)

Waikato

Wanganui

Wairarapa Bush

Wellington

West Coast



Auckland Rugby Union

Dave Syms
Rugby Operations Manager
PO Box 56 152
Dominion Rd
Auckland 1446

Phone:      64 09 815 4810
Email:       dave.syms@aucklandrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.aucklandrugby.co.nz


Bay of Plenty Rugby Union

Mike Rogers
Rugby Manager
P O Box 4058
Mt Maunganui South

Phone:     64 07 574 2037 ext 106
Email:       mike@boprugby.co.nz
Website:   www.boprugby.co.nz


Buller Rugby Union

Brian Ahern
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 361
Westport 7866
Phone:      64 03 789 8330
Email:       bullerrfu@xtra.co.nz
Website:   www.bullerrugby.co.nz


Canterbury Rugby Union

Tim Gilkison
Manager Amateur Rugby
PO Box 755
Christchurch 8140
Phone:      64 03 379 8300 x 727
Email:       tim.gilkison@crfu.co.nz
Website:   www.crfu.co.nz


Counties Manukau Rugby Union

Cathy Newman
Rugby & Operations Manager
PO Box 175
Pukekohe 2340
Phone:      64 09 237-1172
Email:       cathy.newman@steelers.co.nz
Website:   www.steelers.co.nz


East Coast Rugby Union

PO Box 106
Ruatoria 4043
Phone:      64 06 864 8812
Email:       ceo@ecrfu.co.nz
Website:   www.npec.co.nz


Hawkes Bay Rugby Union

PO Box 201
Napier 4140
Phone:      64 06 835 7617
Email:       admin@hbrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.hbmagpies.co.nz

Horowhenua Kapiti Rugby Union

Corey Kennett
Chief Executive Officer
P O Box 503
Levin
Email:  corey.hkrfu@xtra.co.nz
Website:   www.hkrfu.co.nz

King Country Rugby Union

David Trewavas
Rugby Manager
PO Box 394
Te Kuiti 3941
Phone:      64 07 878 7545
Email:       rugbymanager@kingcountryrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.kingcountryrugby.co.nz


Manawatu Rugby Union

Chris Ricketts
Community Rugby Manager
P.O. Box 1729
Palmerston North 4440
Phone:      64 06 357 2633
Email:       chris.ricketts@manawaturugby.co.nz
Website:   http://www.manawaturugby.co.nz/


Mid Canterbury Rugby Union

Ian Patterson
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 98
Ashburton 7740
Phone:      64 03 308 8718
Email:       mcrugby@xtra.co.nz
Website:   www.midcanterburyrugby.co.nz


North Harbour Rugby Union

Miles Marcroft
Operations Manager
PO Box 302 145
North Harbour 0751
Phone:      64 09 477 2303
Email:       miles@harbourrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.harbourrugby.co.nz


North Otago Rugby Union

Colin Jackson
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 102
Oamaru 9444
Phone:      64 03 434 2053 
Email:       colin.jackson@northotagorugby.co.nz
Website:   http://www.northotagorugby.co.nz/


Northland Rugby Union

Greg Shipton
Operations Manager
PO Box 584
Whangarei 0140
Phone:      64 09 438 4743
Email:       greg.s@northlandrugby.co.nz
Website:   http://www.taniwha.co.nz/


Otago Rugby Union

Richard Perkins
PO Box 691
Dunedin 9054
Phone:      64 03 466-4260
Email:       richard.perkins@orfu.co.nz
Website:   www.orfu.co.nz
 

Poverty Bay Rugby Union

Karen Bryant
PO Box 520
Gisborne 4040
Phone:      64 06 868 9968
Email:       povertybay.rfu@nzrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.povertybayrugby.co.nz
 

Rugby Southland

Craig Morton
Community Rugby Manager
PO Box 291
Invercargill 9840
Phone:      64 03 216 8694
Email:       craig.morton@rugbysouthland.co.nz
Website:   www.rugbysouthland.co.nz


South Canterbury Rugby Union


Cam Kilgour
Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 787
Timaru 7940
Phone:      64 03 688 8653
Email:      cam@scrfu.co.nz


Taranaki Rugby Union

Derek Dingle
Operations Manager
PO Box 5004
New Plymouth 4343
Phone:      64 06 759 0167
Email:       derek@trfu.co.nz
Website:   www.trfu.co.nz


Tasman Rugby Union

Marlborough Rugby
Craig Morris
Rugby Area Manager
PO Box 459
Blenheim 7240
Phone:      64 03 578 4070
Email:       craig.morris@tasmanrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.makos.co.nz

Nelson Rugby
Mike Kerrisk
PO Box 7157
Nelson 7042
Phone:      64 03 546-3377
Email:       mike.kerrisk@tasmanrugby.co.nz
Website:   www.makos.co.nz


Thames Valley Rugby Union

Geoffrey Sanders
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 245
Paeroa 3540
Phone:      64 07 862 6352
Email:       valleyrugby@xtra.co.nz


Waikato Rugby Union

Bill Heslop
Community Rugby Manager
P O Box 9507
Hamilton

Phone:      64 07 839 5675 (work)
Email:       billh@mooloo.co.nz
Website:   www.mooloo.co.nz


Wairarapa Bush Rugby Union

Phil Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 372
Masterton 5840
Phone:      64 06 378 8369
Email:       debby@waibush.co.nz
Website:  www.wairarapabush.co.nz


Wanganui Rugby Union

Dale Cobb
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 4213
Wanganui 4541
Phone:      64 06 348 0733
Email:      dale.cobb@wanganuirugby.co.nz
Website:   www.wanganuirugby.co.nz


Wellington Rugby Union

Will Caccia-Birch
Manager Amateur Rugby
PO Box 7201
Wellington South 6242
Phone:      64 04 389 2201
Email:       will.caccia-birch@wrfu.co.nz
Website:   www.wrfu.co.nz


West Coast Rugby Union

Mike Connors
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box 31
Greymouth 7840
Phone:      64 03 768 7822
Email:       wcrugby@netaccess.co.nz 
 

 

 HOT TOPICS