Crusaders Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa

Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman Media Pack

Following the conclusion of Sky Super Rugby Aotearoa for 2021, the five New Zealand Super Rugby Clubs are now facing off against their Australian rivals for Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman. Here you can find all the media information you need to cover the competition.

Key media resources

Competition Rules

From the competition structure to the game innovations in play during Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman, the competition rules outline the processes and requirements for teams competing in the competition:

Competition Media contacts

Toby Robson

New Zealand Rugby Communications and Media Manager
toby.robson@nzrugby.co.nz
+64 [0] 21 401 012

Chris Ford

Rugby Australia Head of Communications and Digital
chris.ford@rugby.com.au
+61 [0] 411 560 116

Greg Thomas

SANZAAR Media and Communications Manager
greg.thomas@sanzarrugby.com
+61 [0] 466 576 308

Media Schedule: The Final

All the details you need for media opportunities leading up to the Final of Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman between the Blues and the Highlanders

Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman Media Schedule
Sky Super Rugby Media

Team information

Find the latest player profiles, headshots, player name pronunciation advice and media manager contact information for each New Zealand Super Rugby Club.

Blues

Media Manager

Ian Hepenstall
ian.hepenstall@blues.rugby
+64 [0] 27 561 3181

 

Blues Player Profiles 2021

Blues Player Headshots

Blues Player Name Pronunciations

Chiefs

Media Manager

Amanda Meade 
AmandaM@chiefs.co.nz
+64 [0] 22 128 7497

Chiefs Player Profiles 2021

Chiefs Player Headshots

Chiefs Player Name Pronunciations

Crusaders

Media Manager

Chantelle Te Haara
chantelle.tehaara@crusaders.co.nz
+64 [0] 21 307 908

 

Crusaders Player Profiles 2021

Crusaders Player Headshots

Crusaders Player Name Pronunciations

Highlanders

Media Manager

Mackenzie Faulks
Mackenzie.faulks@highlanders.net.nz
+64 [0] 27 589 8231

Highlanders Player Profiles 2021

Highlanders Player Headshots

Highlanders Player Name Pronunciations

Hurricanes

Media Manager

Tammy Blake
tammy.blake@wrfu.co.nz
+64 [0] 22 407 7559

 

Hurricanes Player Profiles 2021

Hurricanes Player Headshots

Hurricanes Player Name Pronunciations

 

Sky Super Rugby Trans-Tasman News