2019 Jock Hobbs U19 winners

Jock Hobbs Memorial Under 19 Tournament

Showcasing the best emerging talent in the country, the Jock Hobbs Memorial Under 19 Tournament forms a key talent ID opportunity for the New Zealand Under 20 programme.

Held in Taupo during September, the tournament sees 400 players from 16 teams compete across two divisions for the Graham Mourie Cup (Premiership) and Sir Michael Jones Trophy (Championship).

Each of the 14 Mitre 10 Cup Provincial Unions are represented, as well as one Auckland Development team and one combined team from the 12 Heartland Championship Unions.

To find out more about the competition, as well as recent results, head to: www.allblacks.com/jock-hobbs/